Faculty

Faculty

Dr. John Bickle

John Bickle, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Head, Department of Philosophy and Religion
Fellow, Institute for Imaging and Analytical Technologies (I*2AT)

Dr. John Bickle's Web Site

Albert Bisson

Albert Bisson

Instructor in Religion
Undergraduate Religion Program Coordinator
Phone: (662)325-8213
Room: 227, Etheredge Hall
Email: ABisson@philrel.msstate.edu

Albert Bisson's Web Site

Kristin Boyce

Kristin Boyce, Ph.D.

Shackouls Honors College Faculty Fellow and Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 229 Etheredge Hall & 210C Griffis Hall
Email: KBoyce@honors.msstate.edu

Kristin Boyce's Web Site

Michael Bruno

Michael Bruno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 225A Etheredge Hall
Email: Mb1595@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Michael Bruno's Web Site

Michael Clifford

Michael Clifford, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
Room: 221A Etheredge Hall
Email: MClifford@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Michael Clifford's Web Site

Alicia Hall

Alicia Hall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 223D Etheredge Hall
Email: AHall@philrel.msstate.edu

Lynn Holt

Lynn Holt, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy and Interim Head of Classical and Modern Languages and Literatures
Room: 229 Etheredge Hall
Email: LHolt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Lynn Holt's Web Site

Gregory Johnson

Gregory Johnson, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Phone: (601) 484-0114
Email: GJohnson@meridian.msstate.edu

Dr. Gregory Johnson's Web Site

William Kallfelz

William Kallfelz, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy and Religion
Room: 228C Etheredge Hall
Phone: (662) 325-2382
Email: WKallfelz@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. William Kallfelz's Web Site

Barton Moffatt

Barton Moffatt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Room: 221 Etheredge Hall
Email: BMoffatt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Barton Moffatt's Web Site

Barton Moffatt

Anthony Neal Ph.D. (D.A.H.)

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Affiliated Faculty, African-American Studies
Room: 228C Etheredge Hall
Email: aneal@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr . Neal's Web Site

Michael Roche

Michael Roche, Ph.D.

Visiting Faculty in Philosophy
Room: 228C Etheredge Hall
Email: MRoche@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Michael Roche's's Web Site

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone:(662)325-4795
Room: 225B Etheredge Hall
Email: jrt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Robert Thompson's Web Site

Joseph D. Witt

Joseph D. Witt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Religion
Room: 232C Etheredge Hall
Email: JWitt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Joseph D. Witt's Web Site

Danielle Wylie

Danielle Wylie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Affiliated Faculty, Gender Studies Program
Undergraduate Philosophy Program Coordinator
Room: 225 Etheredge Hall
Phone:(662)325-2382
Email: D.J.Wylie@msstate.edu

Dr. Danielle Wylie's Web Site

Emeritus Professors

Wallace Murphree

Wallace Murphree, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Phone:(256)357-4517 Email: wam1@ra.msstate.edu

Dr. Wallace Murphree's Web Site

Staff

Kelly Kolb

Kelly Kolb

Business Coordinator for Philosophy and Religion
Phone:(662)325-2382
Room: 228 Etheredge Hall
Email: kkolb@philrel.msstate.edu

Beka Bisson

Beka Bisoon

Student Assistant for Philosophy and Religion
Phone:(662)325-2382
Room: 228 Etheredge Hall

Taylor Greer

Taylor Greer

Student Assistant for Philosophy and Religion
Phone:(662)325-2382
Room: 228 Etheredge Hall